Inhaber Lehrstuhl

Leiter Competence Center

Email:       Ivo.Blohm@unisg.ch

Telefon:    +41 71 224 33 21

 

Email:       Niklas.Leicht@unisg.ch

Telefon:    +41 71 224 31 62

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Email:       Nicolas.Knop@unisg.ch

Telefon:    +41 71 224 33 63

Email:       Marcel.Rhyn@unisg.ch

Telefon:    +41 71 224 32 40

Research Fellows

Dr. Ulrich Bretschneider

Email:     Ulrich.Bretschneider@unisg.ch

Dr. Philipp Ebel

EMail: Philipp.Ebel@unisg.ch

David Durward

Email:       David.Durward@unisg.ch

Robin Knote

Email:       Robin.Knote@unisg.ch

Moritz Schulz

Email:       Moritz.Schulz@unisg.ch