Inhaber Lehrstuhl

Leiter Competence Center

Email:       Ivo.Blohm@unisg.ch

Telefon:    +41 71 224 33 21

 

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Email:       Philipp.Haas@unisg.ch

Telefon:    +41 71 224 38 67

 

Email:       Nicolas.Knop@unisg.ch

Telefon:    +41 71 224 33 63

Email:       Niklas.Leicht@unisg.ch

Telefon:    +41 71 224 31 62

Email:       Julia.Troll@unisg.ch

Telefon:    +41 71 224 32 36

Email:       Marcel.Rhyn@unisg.ch

Telefon:    +41 71 224 32 40

Research Fellows

Dr. Ulrich Bretschneider

Email:     Ulrich.Bretschneider@unisg.ch

David Durward

Email:       David.Durward@unisg.ch

Philipp Ebel

EMail: Philipp.Ebel@unisg.ch

Michael Kunz (geb. Gierczak)

Email: Michael.Kunz@unisg.ch

Robin Knote

Email:       Robin.Knote@unisg.ch

Moritz Schulz

Email:       Moritz.Schulz@unisg.ch

Shkodran Zogaj

Email:       Shkodran.Zogaj@unisg.ch